Menu
Log in

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, February 24, 2024
    • 11:00 AM
    • 12523 Limonite Ave, Suite 430, Eastvale, Ca 91752
    Register


    • Thursday, March 07, 2024
    • 7:00 AM
    • 12363 Limonite Ave #910, Eastvale, CA 91752
    Register


    • Thursday, May 02, 2024
    • 7:00 AM
    • 13820 Schleisman Rd. Eastvale, CA 92880.
    Register


Past events

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 Lunch and Learn
Thursday, February 15, 2024 February After Hours Mixer
Thursday, February 01, 2024 February Business and Breakfast Mixer
Thursday, January 18, 2024 January After Hours Mixer
Tuesday, January 09, 2024 Taco Bell's Grand Opening
Thursday, January 04, 2024 January Business and Breakfast Mixer
Thursday, December 14, 2023 Drybar Grand Opening
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 Fire & Police Appreciation Day - Sponsorship Opportunities
Thursday, December 07, 2023 December Business and Breakfast Mixer
Tuesday, December 05, 2023 Spark of Love toy drive
Thursday, November 16, 2023 November After Hours Mixer
Saturday, November 11, 2023 Veterans Day Ceremony
Thursday, November 02, 2023 November Business and Breakfast
Thursday, October 19, 2023 Grand Opening/October After Hours Mixer
Thursday, October 12, 2023 Trident Orthodontics Grand Opening
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 Lunch and Learn
Thursday, October 05, 2023 State of the City "Community, Pride, Prosperity"
Thursday, September 21, 2023 September After Hours Mixer
Thursday, September 07, 2023 September Business and Breakfast Mixer
Thursday, September 07, 2023 2023-2024 City Visitor Guide
Thursday, August 17, 2023 August After Hours Mixer
Thursday, August 03, 2023 August Business & Breakfast
Thursday, July 27, 2023 Annual Installation Dinner & Awards Banquet
Thursday, July 27, 2023 Annual Installation Dinner & Awards Banquet Sponsorship Opportunities
Thursday, July 20, 2023 July After Hours Mixer
Thursday, July 06, 2023 July Business and Breakfast Mixer
Thursday, June 15, 2023 June After Hours Mixer
Thursday, June 01, 2023 June Business and Breakfast Mixer
Thursday, May 18, 2023 May After Hours Mixer
Thursday, May 18, 2023 Crumbl Cookies Grand Opening
Thursday, May 04, 2023 National Day of Prayer 2023
Thursday, April 20, 2023 April After Hours Mixer
Thursday, April 06, 2023 April Business and Breakfast Mixer
Thursday, March 16, 2023 March After Hours Mixer


© 2023 Copyright Eastvale Chamber of Commerce.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software